Reviews

103/490 Dandenong Road, Caulfield North. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 90% Tue 31 Jul 2018

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Sat 29 Apr 2017

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 60% Sat 16 Jul 2016

I noticed that we were provided with a garage fob, but we never needed it because the external garage door to the complex was always open. I didn't have a big issue with this, however I wasn't sure if there was a spot to waive the fob near the door in any case.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    4

Overall rating 78% Wed 8 Jun 2016

My parents enjoyed their stay thank you, David

  • Cleanliness
    6
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 93% Mon 9 May 2016

Best appt I've stayed in since working in melb

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 75% Sat 5 Mar 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    4

Overall rating 78% Sun 7 Feb 2016

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 90% Sun 12 Jul 2015

Very comfortable and well appointed.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Sun 24 May 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Sat 23 May 2015

I found the apartment very comfortable. I was very impressed with the way it was all conducted from start to finish. Well done!!!!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Sat 21 Mar 2015

help with early access for us to set yp for overseas guests was very much appreciated.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Tue 10 Mar 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 70% Thu 22 Jan 2015

  • Cleanliness
    6
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Thu 15 Jan 2015

Everything was amazing! Clean apartment, tasteful decor, beautiful furnishings, comfortable, spacious. Having the coffee and tea, laundry powder, etc provided was a nice touch also, and we found everything we needed for our visit to be comfortable. Thanks for putting so much thought into it all. I was surprised though that there is no way of leaving the building without using the electronic technology. What if there is some problem and people are trapped inside?

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Sat 29 Mar 2014

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 95% Sat 15 Mar 2014

Slightly noisier than our previous apartment in Herbert Street (road noise and front door regularly being slammed!) but we remain extremely impressed with the "Espresso Experience" and would definitely recommend and use again. Thank You so much!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 93% Fri 5 Jul 2013

Overall we very happy. Clean, secure, easy access to public transport and a short distance to the city. We stay again but not in the cold of winter or heat of summer for fear the air con is not up to scratch.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9