Reviews

201/464 Hawthorn Rd, Caulfield South, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 93% Wed 12 Sep 2018

Love staying with you guys. This was by far the best apartment.. so far Great little thoughtful thinks. Oil , paper towel etc coffee machine. Thank you

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 75% Thu 23 Aug 2018

We are very happy withe the apartment.

  • Cleanliness
    6
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 85% Tue 10 Apr 2018

As a regular traveller, this is probably the best apartment I've stayed in. A few minor hassles with keys at check in, but sorted quickly. Its very spacious, clean and comfortable, and a great location to set up for work. Washer and dryer a bonus!

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 95% Thu 28 Dec 2017

Great location for our stay We would love to return for future holidays And we would stay longer

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 80% Thu 7 Sep 2017

Location was brilliant for our business trip. Living area important when get home tired Ta Venita

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 83% Wed 2 Aug 2017

Extra key and garage remote was missing at checkin - replacements were brought over but no prior permission was asked before entering the apartment whilst we were gone. Airbnb owners had always asked permission once we checked in before entering premises.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 95% Tue 11 Jul 2017

No love it overall but concerned about internet security.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Wed 14 Jun 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Sun 11 Jun 2017

The apartment has a very strong smell of curry and is very off putting when arrived then opened everything to air out .. we closed up then went out came back and still very strong unpleasant smell

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 100% Sun 4 Jun 2017

Love the coffee machine

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Tue 31 Jan 2017

When we arrived the keys to the apartment were just in the letterbox. Not in the locked apartment We would like to stay with you this year. In November 21st and out Tuesday 28th

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Thu 16 Jun 2016

On the email sent for check in need to add explanation regarding how to operate the entrance door (the dingle that opens the gate and main door to the building)

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Sun 5 Jun 2016

We'll be back at least three or four times a year and will recommend this to the other grandparents visiting the family who live in Caulfield South.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Mon 16 May 2016

A comfortable and attractive apartment. Excellent assistance after our late arrival from Canberra

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Fri 22 Apr 2016

Would like internet connection. Have bought pocket wifi. Need to go back to Telstra. Can't work it.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 78% Mon 30 Nov 2015

Very clean and comfortable

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Sat 14 Feb 2015

Everything was perfect and above our expectations. We will definately stay there and definitely use and recommend espresso appartments. Thank you so much.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Thu 15 Jan 2015

Excellent position and views over park.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 75% Tue 16 Sep 2014

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    2

Overall rating 85% Tue 29 Apr 2014

1. what about toilet paper? do we need to buy or you're providing it? 2. the fact that there was no answer over the phone during the holiday is not such a good service (espacially for a family (2 adults, 2 children & an infant) who just arrive after a 35 hours journey from Israel that don't have the access code to the apartment :-)

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Mon 14 Apr 2014

Great service & fantastic apartment

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10