Reviews

6/32 Bay St, Brighton, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 93% Tue 11 Jun 2019

please make sure the housekeeping drop the key at mailbox on time and make sure the key can be use to open the door This made us really headache

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Fri 7 Jun 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 93% Sun 26 May 2019

Very nice apartment and pleased with bedrooms and bathrooms

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Fri 3 May 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    6

Overall rating 90% Sun 28 Apr 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Sat 16 Mar 2019

The number Of beds, bedrooms & bathrooms was Ideal for our group

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 93% Thu 6 Dec 2018

Great place. Thanks !

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 73% Wed 5 Dec 2018

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Sun 18 Nov 2018

9/10 for the WiFi only because we couldn’t access it the morning of checkout for some reason. Otherwise everything was great!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 80% Fri 30 Mar 2018

Disappointed that the information folder showed that Foxtel was available, only to find out Foxtel was gone and replaced by Netflix. Info folder needs updating

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 90% Tue 22 Aug 2017

Please take the comments as constructive. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Sun 2 Jul 2017

Family is all very happy with the apartment and has made our permanent move from Mosman to Brighton so much easier. Thank you for the great service!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Sun 25 Jun 2017

Keys not working in the door. Only one key actually opened the front door. The visitor manual contained information about other espresso apartments but not this one on Bay St. reading through it all for nothing was irritating! Otherwise it's a great apartment in a fab location .

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 90% Tue 28 Feb 2017

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 85% Tue 14 Feb 2017

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 73% Thu 19 Jan 2017

Helpful staff who always return phone calls

  • Cleanliness
    5
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 98% Fri 16 Dec 2016

Great apartment in a fantastic beach location. Customer service was fantastic, would definately recommend Espresso apartments.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Sat 9 Jul 2016

We will definitely use Espresso apartments again - if I'd realized we would have booked one in Brisbane.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 93% Thu 30 Jun 2016

Wonderful apartment . Would love to come back.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Wed 11 May 2016

There is a framed picture in one of the walk in robes in the bed rooms. It would be nice if it were hung back on the wall, instead of it sitting in the robe!

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Fri 15 Apr 2016

Inform people that apartment has main bedroom up steps. We didn't use it. Appreciate prompt responses from all staff members thank you

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Mon 18 Jan 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Sat 2 Jan 2016

great, thanks

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 95% Mon 14 Sep 2015

'Joining instructions were not adhered to - keys were not in lock safe but loose in mail box - Keys are difficult to use in the gate and front door - takes a bit of manipulation - this resulted in us thinking they weren't the correct keys to start with as it took us 5 minutes to open the gate trying each key (of 3) time and time again - suggest labeling keys and getting better ones cut (if possible) As you will see we have ignored this for rating the apartment as it would be unfair to do so based on our overall experience

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Fri 22 May 2015

Amazing place

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 83% Tue 14 Apr 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8