Reviews

107/60-62 Broadway, Elwood, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 88% Thu 16 May 2019

Very roomy. Well appointed with quality stove & plenty of cookware & utensils for anyone wishing to make a meal. Lovely & quiet on beautiful leafy street easy walk to cafes bakery etc. 15 mins walk to beach & foreshore walking track. Will stay here again.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 100% Tue 7 May 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 85% Wed 24 Apr 2019

A permanent “Visitors Carpark “ undercover for the apartment with apartment number written on it to provide secure off street parking

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    5

Overall rating 90% Tue 5 Mar 2019

Overall. Wonderful experience. The inet was a little funky and difficult to get going. Never really happened but hey who cares we weren’t in Australia to watch TV. Great location - we’d recommend the unit for sure.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 90% Tue 5 Mar 2019

Overall. Wonderful experience. The inet was a little funky and difficult to get going. Never really happened but hey who cares we weren’t in Australia to watch TV. Great location - we’d recommend the unit for sure.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 90% Wed 30 Jan 2019

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 83% Wed 11 Jul 2018

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Tue 1 May 2018

The apartment is fantastic - would highly recommend. There is a lot here that makes our stay really comfortable - thank you :)

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Sun 18 Mar 2018

Basic necessities were easily available. Satisfied with my stay.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Tue 27 Dec 2016

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 78% Sat 24 Dec 2016

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 85% Tue 1 Mar 2016

These are only minor issues. Overall the quality and value of the apartment is excellent. Thank you for providing another excellent apartment!

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 100% Tue 23 Feb 2016

This has been another great stay. Robin was really great particularly with the internet issues I was having with my airline carrier. We will indeed return! Many thanks.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Mon 1 Feb 2016

Great place. Wish I could live here forever.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Mon 10 Aug 2015

Will definitely be booking an expresso apartment again.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Mon 22 Jun 2015

Overall, a great accommodation and very close to our daughter. Access was very easy and very little noise where we were which is very important to us. Many thanks.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Sat 18 Apr 2015

Great accomodation!! Great stay!! Thankyou

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 70% Wed 1 Apr 2015

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    2