Reviews

8/26 Outer Crescent, Brighton, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 93% Mon 18 Mar 2019

People came knocking at our door at 10am Monday morning to inspect the property. I had to tell them they couldnt come in but they were persistent saying that they had permission. I told them we would be gone tomorrow and they could come back then as I was not willing to give them permission to come in with no prior notice and our friends were still in bed. They eventually agreed to leave saying the would call the real estate agent again so that she could tell us to let them in. Thankfully they didn’t come back. This was so unprofessional and really put a dampener on our stay.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Tue 29 Jan 2019

Excellent service by Amanda! Easy to communicate with, very efficient, always helpful and very nice. A pleasure to deal with her. We enjoyed our stay very much. Only had a few minor issues like cleaning some days, the dryer that broke down and parking problems but everything was solved by the staff appropriately. Overall excellent experience!

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 90% Wed 19 Sep 2018

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 93% Sun 12 Aug 2018

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Sun 29 Jul 2018

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Tue 15 May 2018

Apartment is in a great location, on arrival in garage we were unsure which car parking bay was allocated for our unit.. signage is very confusing down there. We also were unsure what level the apartment was located on, it was not made clear... and actually ended up it another apartment that was unlocked only to realise it mustn’t be ours due to only being a 2bedroom!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Sun 22 Apr 2018

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Thu 8 Mar 2018

Frustration last night as unable to get onto internet nor therefore Netflix.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 95% Tue 16 Jan 2018

Really comfortable, nice and great location. Perfect for what we need.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 80% Fri 1 Dec 2017

Apartment was in a fantastic position close to train and airport bus stops. Would definitely stay in cooler months and be very careful using lift.

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    5

Overall rating 90% Fri 1 Sep 2017

Very impressed with the apartment as its super spacious, stylish and has everything a home has which has made our stay easy. Checking into the premise after hours was so easy too! I would highly recommend Espresso ????

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 80% Mon 26 Sep 2016

Thank you for assisting us with our booking.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 98% Thu 16 Jun 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Tue 15 Mar 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Tue 5 Jan 2016

Comments may seem harsh but we own and manage accommodation ourselves so hopefully this is taken constructively as we would certainly stay here again and at other Espresso properties. Thank you.

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    6

Overall rating 93% Sun 30 Aug 2015

many thanks for a great stay.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9