Reviews

463 Cardigan St, Carlton, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 100% Tue 13 Aug 2019

Great location, excellent accommodation. Can not fault it. Loved that I had a car space.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 58% Sun 4 Aug 2019

Lovely and warm!

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    5
  • Service
    5
  • Bed comfort
    6

Overall rating 100% Sun 7 Jul 2019

The apartment was fantastic, better than the photos! Thank you for having us stay!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Tue 11 Jun 2019

Roomy, comfy, perfect for family, in a great location

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Mon 27 May 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 90% Sun 26 May 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Sun 12 May 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Wed 9 Jan 2019

Overall a fantastic place in a fantastic location.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Thu 29 Nov 2018

It’s absolutely beautiful

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Thu 22 Nov 2018

I couldn't find the conditions reqirement for leaving the apartment - i hope what we did was ok.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Fri 14 Sep 2018

Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous place-one of the best airbnb we have stayed in-location, cleanliness, space, modernity, comfort, equipment, you name it the apartment has it!

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Wed 18 Jul 2018

Great stay, clean flat, could communicate with Amanda easily, thank you

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Mon 11 Jun 2018

Overall very happy with our stay, we left the dishwasher on & keys on table , thanks

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Sat 21 Apr 2018

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 93% Sat 7 Apr 2018

We really enjoyed our stay, it was very quiet and close to shopping, restaurants and the tram. The above comments are suggestions, we are not complaining.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Mon 5 Mar 2018

Thank you very much for allowing us to stay, we really enjoyed our time there and will definiely be booking again for our next melbourne adventure!

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 73% Tue 21 Nov 2017

Generally a nice apartment in a good location but could do with a tad more attention to minor details eg having enough toilet rolls, improved quality of bath towels and general maintenance. Had a minor disruption with a person knocking on the door who an appointment to test the fire alarm in the apartment but we were not given prior notification.

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 63% Tue 26 Sep 2017

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    1

Overall rating 93% Mon 18 Sep 2017

Great place to stay

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 90% Fri 8 Sep 2017

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 88% Thu 17 Aug 2017

We appreciate your speedy of response when we reported the shower drain and wifi problem.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 88% Tue 1 Aug 2017

We had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Everything was working and functional. Only thing was that internet connectivity slowed down in the later part of our stay. Would recommend this.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 70% Thu 20 Jul 2017

The beds are too soft, they have a dip in them when you lie down.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    3

Overall rating 88% Sat 24 Jun 2017

Very well located apartment for our stay. Close to tram stop and shops. Very handy by car to Fitzroy - shops, restaurants, galleries.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 95% Sun 30 Apr 2017

I did not see anything about the night to put the bins out on the street so we didn't but we would have been happy to do this during our stay. Also we were given the incorrect password for the wifi but we figured it out off the router in the cupboard. You may need to update the info you have. We had a terrific time there. The apartment was very comfortable.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Tue 18 Apr 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10