Reviews

7/2 Gordon Street, Elsternwick, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 10% Thu 6 Jun 2019

We found this booking frustrating embarrassing and extremely annoying . This booking was made for family visiting from overseas! I felt completely responsible and so embarrassed to have recommended such a third rate apartment. We would NEVER recommend your company to anyone at all . The management was rude and defensive and not willing to accept responsibility for any of the problems that arose. Even Darryl who is listed as owner of the company didn’t have the manners or good grace to return calls or emails !!! Very very dissatisfied and disappointed!!!

  • Cleanliness
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Service
    1
  • Bed comfort
    1

Overall rating 93% Thu 9 May 2019

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Thu 25 Oct 2018

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 100% Wed 17 Oct 2018

Lovely modern spacious apartment. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Thu 9 Aug 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the apartment....

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 85% Tue 5 Jun 2018

For me, the queen bed was fabulously comfortable. Dooner was so cosy and warm.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 85% Mon 26 Mar 2018

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 93% Tue 27 Feb 2018

excellent

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Mon 1 Jan 2018

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 78% Wed 10 May 2017

Apartment is well located and quite well maintained but maintenance issues above have caused inconvenience

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 85% Thu 31 Mar 2016

No

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 88% Tue 19 Jan 2016

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 95% Thu 24 Sep 2015

We were very impressed that you supplied plenty of cleaning liquids for laundry and kitchen as well as garbage bags, chux and teatowels as well as the starter pack items in the kitchen. Thankyou they were very much appreciated.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Mon 7 Sep 2015

It was very comfortable and very quiet and we were completely satisfied, thank you.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 88% Tue 1 Sep 2015

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 78% Fri 17 Jul 2015

We loved the convenience of the location of the unit. It was great. Thank you!

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 88% Wed 8 Apr 2015

We only had 1 set of keys

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Mon 16 Mar 2015

awesome place !

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 75% Wed 11 Feb 2015

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    4
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Sat 27 Dec 2014

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 68% Tue 18 Nov 2014

Could we please have second remote to get access into building?

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    3

Overall rating 90% Wed 22 Oct 2014

Thank you for a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and for responding to our queries promptly.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 85% Sat 20 Sep 2014

Location was excellent. The accommodation was great for our stay

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Thu 4 Sep 2014

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Sun 15 Jun 2014

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 70% Tue 6 May 2014

  • Cleanliness
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 75% Mon 28 Apr 2014

The reason I would be unlikely to recommoned this apartment is that it over the entry/exit to the carpark.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 88% Fri 18 Apr 2014

Thx for everything

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 78% Tue 21 Jan 2014

Four rolls of toilet paper for 5 people for 8 days isn't enough!!

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 83% Tue 21 Jan 2014

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    3

Overall rating 88% Thu 14 Nov 2013

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 88% Sun 20 Jan 2013

We paid for internet but the when we tried to connect the Espresso Internet was not available so we had not internet access over the weekend.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Fri 27 Jul 2012

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Sat 21 Jul 2012

Beautiful apartment, would definitely stay again and tell others of espresso apartments. Coffee machines great idea too

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Mon 2 Jul 2012

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Sun 18 Mar 2012

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    10

Overall rating 83% Sun 11 Mar 2012

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    7

Overall rating 80% Thu 9 Jun 2011

we enjoy our stay very much, we'll be back for sure next trip

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8