Reviews

18/293-295 Hawthorn Road, Caulfield, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 85% Fri 19 Oct 2018

Love the apartment - have already stayed there a number of times, and we plan to check its availability each time we come to Melbourne - (normally 2 or 3 times each year.

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Mon 30 Jul 2018

Thank you to Amanda for all her help ????????

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 83% Fri 22 Sep 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    3
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Wed 23 Aug 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Sat 19 Aug 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 93% Sat 15 Jul 2017

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Sat 22 Apr 2017

Overall very happy thanks.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Mon 10 Apr 2017

We always enjoy our stays in the 293-5 Hawthorne apartments. They're good size, quiet and we appreciate the internet being included. Your service is top notch

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Sun 12 Mar 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 95% Thu 7 Jul 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 95% Fri 1 Jul 2016

Really pleased that you have replaced the glass by the front door with frosted glass - much better than the glass you had there before

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 93% Thu 5 Nov 2015

Very nice

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Fri 23 Oct 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 78% Wed 21 Oct 2015

A bit disappointed overall but good position.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Mon 19 Oct 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Tue 26 May 2015

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 98% Sun 24 May 2015

A great apartment. Good position. Would book in the future.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Mon 11 May 2015

Overall I love the unit. Very comfortable, warm, handy to transport and inviting. Thanks

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 95% Tue 31 Mar 2015

We enjoyed our stay it was just a pity about the smell in the apartment also my partner went to try the espresso machine and found he could not get the frother to heat the milk dont know if he was doing it wrong

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 73% Mon 23 Mar 2015

Two things 1) We didn't know that the 2BR apartment was a duplex till we entered to th eapartment. The duplex apartment is not safe for my 1.5 year toddler as he always tries to come near the stairs. 2) The reachability for the services in customer care. After hrs call are also not picked up and we really have to wait a long time to speak.

  • Cleanliness
    7
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    5
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 98% Fri 20 Mar 2015

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Sun 1 Mar 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 90% Wed 19 Nov 2014

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 90% Thu 23 Oct 2014

We have been coming to Melbourne at least twice each year for the last four years and are pleased to say this is the best place we have stayed in

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 65% Sat 13 Sep 2014

Please contact us to fix the above mentioned small issues

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    3

Overall rating 88% Sat 16 Aug 2014

Very happy

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 78% Sat 28 Jun 2014

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 93% Tue 17 Jun 2014

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 83% Mon 10 Mar 2014

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 88% Mon 23 Dec 2013

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Fri 13 Dec 2013

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Mon 11 Nov 2013

Thank you for collecting the damaged TV so quickly! Fabulous service, and we didn't even need to mention anything. Greatly appreciated.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 78% Sat 9 Feb 2013

Tiana was very helpful, but the garage door was not repaired as agreed (i.e. I understood it was meant to be repaired on Friday, which it was not).

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 90% Thu 26 Jan 2012

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9

Overall rating 67% Sat 19 Nov 2011

  • Cleanliness
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    8

Overall rating 93% Tue 20 Sep 2011

Please can we get our Wi Fi asap? My daughter is in VCE and needs it urgently; plus I work from home and must have it.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10