Reviews

2/15 Marara Road, South Caulfield, Melbourne. Book now or enquire about this property.

Overall rating 98% Fri 26 Jul 2019

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 85% Mon 20 May 2019

I realise that a lot of things are fairly subjective - like the bed etc so won't mention in any online posts but the smokey smell was off-putting

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 73% Thu 7 Dec 2017

I did find the key safe a bit tricky to open in the dark and pouring rain, even though I watched the video.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    6
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Sun 20 Aug 2017

We, ie John & Sharryn Goldman, are the owners of unit 2, 15 Marara Road, Caulfield South. We wish to compliment you on the cleanliness & general state of the unit which we are occupying for a week. As mentioned there are a few matters noted above that we will attend to while we are here. Many thanks John & Sharryn Goldman

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Wed 31 May 2017

service is great

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Sun 19 Feb 2017

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 98% Tue 6 Dec 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 75% Fri 22 Jul 2016

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    5

Overall rating 80% Sat 2 Jul 2016

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    6
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 88% Wed 29 Jun 2016

Very quiet and , to me, quite refined apartment and location. Would recommend to others. ALSO - very happy with your flexibility in booking arrangements - I had a last minute additional day needed and you did it no fuss PLUS I like what it says on your website to phone and discuss if you need to split sites to cover the days that you want. That is the human touch - not just all machines.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 80% Tue 26 Apr 2016

Would really like free wifi

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 100% Mon 29 Feb 2016

No

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 88% Sat 28 Nov 2015

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Sun 13 Sep 2015

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Wed 11 Feb 2015

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 85% Mon 26 Jan 2015

Overall, a nice apartment.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    8
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 30% Wed 10 Dec 2014

Apartment not close to any facilities - far away from Bay St where our office is.

  • Cleanliness
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Service
    3
  • Bed comfort
    3

Overall rating 90% Tue 9 Dec 2014

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 73% Sun 9 Nov 2014

Second set of keys wasn't at the apartment

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    7
  • Bed comfort
    7

Overall rating 98% Thu 31 Jul 2014

Apartment was perfect for our family. Very comfortable and clean. Customer service from Espresso was top notch. Thank you so much for everything. If we ever make it back to Australia, we will definitely use you again. Have already recommended you to many people.

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 83% Thu 3 Apr 2014

Thank you everyone has been great and the apartment suits our needs considering why we are here. Overall fantastic experience with Espresso Apartments we are coming back and hope the experience is just as positive.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    9
  • Bed comfort
    9

Overall rating 100% Thu 19 Sep 2013

Apartment was great for us and the position excellent.

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 85% Fri 21 Jun 2013

We are very happy with the apartment so far.

  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    8

Overall rating 90% Wed 15 Aug 2012

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    7
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 100% Wed 9 May 2012

  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Service
    10
  • Bed comfort
    10

Overall rating 90% Mon 28 Nov 2011

  • Cleanliness
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Service
    10